HomeReviews

Reviews

62 Customers rate us, read their experiences below or leave a review yourself:

Write your own review
Total score 9.9/10
Sherry Lee
Sherry Lee - Amstelveen
10/10
Added on 3 march 2024

Amando is a very professional and charming person´╝îfriendly and trustworthy. With his help we saved more than ten thousands of euros in our negotiations. Choose Amando to have your dream house.

Yigit Sahin
Yigit Sahin - Amsterdam
10/10
Added on 4 february 2024

Thank you very much to Ewout and Amando for helping me to find a house quickly in a difficult place like Amsterdam. They are really very caring and helpful during all the process. I am glad I worked with them. Ewout and Amando are the best!!!

Astrid van den Brink - Kuijper
Astrid van den Brink - Kuijper - Amsterdam
10/10
Added on 2 february 2024

Ik heb mijn huis in Osdorp via Amando Verkocht hele goede en deskundige manier van samenwerken het pand was binnen 14 dagen verkocht ik hoefde er zelf weinig aan te doen echt TOP

Amirhossein palizgar
Amirhossein palizgar - Naarden
10/10
Added on 10 january 2024

Ewout and Amando are absolutely the bests. They were super quick and responsive to all my questions. As an expat recently relocated to the Netherlands, there were quite many doubts regarding the whole process of renting...but, they took care of all of those and walked me through the whole process of viewing, signing and so on. I highly recommend NEWCURB due to the their level of proficiency. I was super lucky to come across the agency and if you happen to get in touch with them, then you are lucky too.

Marita Kuhar
Marita Kuhar - Naarden-Vesting
10/10
Added on 25 december 2023

Communication with Amando was very quick and easy. Within less than 2 weeks we've moved into our new home! Highly recommend!

Roger Dekkers
Roger Dekkers - Baarn
10/10
Added on 10 december 2023

Hele prettige communicatie & adequate opvolging! Goede kandidaten voorgedragen! Aanrader

Polina Titaeva
Polina Titaeva - Amsterdam
10/10
Added on 5 december 2023

Fantastic service. Appreciate the effort of Amando and Ewout in the flat searching and documents processing. Thank you!

Kasia
Kasia - Loosdrecht
10/10
Added on 27 november 2023

Very pleasant cooperation! It was a pleasure to work with Amando and Ewout. Photos were done by professional photographer and apartment was rented within 2 weeks. Contracts and all the administration was handled very professionally. I can fully recommend!

Seda Adilkhanian
Seda Adilkhanian - Zeist
10/10
Added on 3 november 2023

Really happy with NEWCURB. I got great service and Ewout who worked with me was very attentive to wishes about the property I liked to get. They indeed work in the best interests of client. They found a perfect home for me quite fast and organised all the paperwork (which is very difficult for me as a foreigner), answered all possible questions and were just friendly and patient to me being anxious ­čśů. Highly recommend!

Perry Hawkins
Perry Hawkins - Utrecht
10/10
Added on 24 october 2023

Great service. Informative, friendly and responsive. I will definitely use again when possible and highly recommend

1 2 3 Next
Our DNA
  • Work hard
  • Enterprising
  • Personal approach
  • Move forward
  • Innovative mindset

Our standard extra's
  • Including home photographer
  • Always a walk through video
  • Multi language rentalcontracts
  • Advertisement on Funda & International
  • Screening with digital safe

Customers rated us with a:

Receive updates about new home listings?
Create an email alert based on your search criteria.
Create email alert