HomeReviews

Reviews

28 klanten beoordeelden ons, lees hieronder hun ervaringen of laat zelf een beoordeling achter:

Zelf een beoordeling schrijven
Totaalscore 9.9/10
Sonja Splint
Sonja Splint - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 1 oktober 2022

Newcurb makelaars heeft recent mijn woning in Almere verhuurd. Snel schakelen, goed luisteren en duidelijk in de communicatie. Uitstekende ervaring!

Utku
Utku - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 24 september 2022

Quality service.

Z.K. Hussein
Z.K. Hussein - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 18 september 2022

Een superfijne makelaar, stelt je gerust en neemt alles uit handen. Je wordt niet behandeld als een nummertje, maar krijgt volledig persoonlijk aandacht.

Caner G.
Caner G. - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 17 september 2022

This is the first time for me to rent a house in Nederland and I feel so lucky to find a house with NEWCURB Makelaars and ofcourse Amando. He is always so kind and helpful, he can answer every question you have and he will give his time how much you need. I didn't expect that the whole thing can be done so easily.

Michael Rijken
Michael Rijken - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 3 september 2022

.

Arsh Anand
Arsh Anand - Amsterdam
10/10
Toegevoegd op 23 augustus 2022

I worked with Amando from NEWCURB to secure my apartment in Amsterdam. Amando is a thorough professional! He is extremely efficient at his job. I was able to secure an apartment within my budget in 15 days, which otherwise would not have been possible in the current housing market in Amsterdam! He is also extremely friendly, easy to talk too as well as very responsiveness by email and phone. He handled everything from finding the apartment, sending enquiries, setting up meetings, completing profiles and coordinating with the property agents! I 100% recommend Amando to anybody looking for an apartment!

Sara Fabrizio
Sara Fabrizio - Weesp
10/10
Toegevoegd op 8 augustus 2022

My partner and I had a great experience with Amando from Newcurb. He is very professional and helped us with the whole process of renting our next house. He was very quick in answering mails and a great intermediate between the landlords and us and always available if we had any questions or doubt.
I would recommend renting a house through them 😊

Richard van Schaik
Richard van Schaik - Utrecht
10/10
Toegevoegd op 8 augustus 2022

Via de bemiddeling van Amando het appartement gevonden waar wij graag willen wonen. Hij heeft ons goede tips gegeven en reageert snel op onze vragen. Hij is betrokken en heeft echt onze belangen goed behartigd. Newcurb kan ik dan ook van harte aanbevelen. Helder en transparant.

Ayu
Ayu - Amsterdam
10/10
Toegevoegd op 4 augustus 2022

Newcurb has helped me tremendously in securing a property in Amsterdam. He and the company go above and beyond to help me setting up the utilities, and has been very communicative during the process. It is very important especially when you are new to the city or not even in the city yet. Really glad I found Newcurb.

Christine Lang
Christine Lang - Hilversum
10/10
Toegevoegd op 3 juli 2022

It is always a pleasure working with Newcurb, fast response.and excellent service..

Ons DNA
  • Persoonlijke aanpak
  • Ondernemend en pro-actief
  • Professionele werkwijze
  • Hoge mate van service
  • Vernieuwende mindset

Onze standaard extra's
  • Inclusief woningfotograaf
  • Altijd een woningvideo
  • 2-talige contracten voor Expats
  • Adverteren op Funda & internationaal
  • Screening met digitale kluis

Klanten beoordeelden ons met een:

Als eerste op de hoogte van nieuw woningaanbod?
Maak een e-mail alert aan op basis van jouw zoek criteria.
E-mail Alert aanmaken